Our Reviews Make Us One Of The Leading European Service Center In Florida

     
Euromotive Performance is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-02-27
     
Excellent and Professional service with the key factor of a business you can Trust! Great Customer Service!
Cristobal Valentino
2022-02-17
     
Service is always great, timely & Duwayne never fails to follow-up. Consistent, knowledgeable, trustworthy & always pleasant.
Rayssa Coutinho
2022-02-14
     
Duwayne was very professional provided me with a detail report of issues that needed to be addressed and proceed to repair the problems only after verbal permission was given once we discussed the problem and cost, so no surprise charges.
Graeme Richard Marshall
2022-02-04
     
Always a great experience with Dwayne at Euromotive performance he is a true expert in European cars It’s my second vehicle serviced with them and I am very pleased with the results all at a fair price.
Aharon Ladin
2022-01-15
     
Great customer service, straight up no games, no price haggling, superior diagnostics. You want it done and done right, here’s what it cost.
Kenneth E King
2022-01-10
     
Excellent, extremely professional.
Marco Rojas
2022-01-06
     
I’m so grateful I found Euromotive, unfortunately I’ve had very expensive work that needed to be done and very little covered by extended warranty but the prices were very fair and the workers, very professional.
Della Johnson
2021-12-28
     
The repairs was actually better than when I brought the vehicle. My son was back in love with the car after wanting to total it.
Smart Choice (Big Shawn)
2021-10-01
     
Highly recommend! Kristina and Duwayne are awesome! Great and easy to work with remotely.
Andrew Chang
2021-08-27
     
Great professional and friendly shop. Very passionate about supreme customer service and satisfaction. Thanks for the superb service.
Monica Parsons
Showing 1 to 10 of 100 entries
Next »

OUR GOOGLE, FACEBOOK & YELP RATINGS

Euromotive Performance received 5 stars out of 5 based on 27 reviews on Yelp.
Google Rating
4.9
Yelp Rating
5.0

Give us a Call

(954) 944-2779

Monday to Friday 8:30AM–5:30PM

Our Location

208 NW 1st Avenue
Hallandale Beach, FL 33009