Our Reviews Make Us One Of The Leading European Service Center In Florida

     
Euromotive Performance is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2024-06-02
     
Outstanding and professional service, I want to say a whole lot about my experience with euromotive performance service. Truly the best Repair and service I…
Nigel Findley
2024-03-23
     
After years of trying to find a trustworthy shop I finally found one. I drive from palm beach to get all 4 cars serviced here.
Grant Perna
2024-02-03
     
At all times, the staff were pleasant, professional & easy to deal with. A highly satisfied customer.
Neill Judelman
2023-10-26
     
Jon and the tech did a great job on prepurcahse inspection (PPI ).
David Marino
2023-10-10
     
Great customer service!! Love the the fact that the facility is spotless. Very knowledgeable about German vehicles.
o barnes
2023-10-06
     
They know what they are doing. Excellent customer service.
Greg Smalter
2023-08-29
     
The team at Euromotive is SUPERB! They care about you as a car owner and help you make the best decisions! Follow up is impeccable.
Ryan Schmidt
2023-08-17
     
Excellent service. Very professional and friendly staff. Great quality work and especially knowledgeable of BMW cars. Thanks!
Doug Izarra
2023-08-05
     
5 Stars +! I had a wonderful experience with Euromotive Performance. The communication is stellar. The price was spot on. I live in Weston.
Mary Cook
2023-07-28
     
Comfortable clean waiting area and a very friendly staff! This is my new service facility for my families cars!
Linda Higgs
Showing 1 to 10 of 100 entries
Next »

OUR GOOGLE, FACEBOOK & YELP RATINGS

Euromotive Performance received 5 stars out of 5 based on 27 reviews on Yelp.
Google Rating
4.9
Yelp Rating
5.0

Our Location

208 NW 1st Avenue
Hallandale Beach, FL
33009

This website uses cookies and 3rd-party tracking software to give you the best experience possible. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.

See our Privacy Policy for more information.

Give us a Call

(954) 944-2779

Monday to Friday 8:30AM–5:30PM