Euromotive Performance

Our Reviews Make Us One Of The Leading European Service Center In Florida

     
Euromotive Performance is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-04-28
     
Duwayne and the entire staff at Euromotive Performance are all fantastic.
Shawn Balzano
2022-04-13
     
They not only reassured me that my car would be done on time but that they will help me get a rental with shop rates.
Megan Lokuan
2022-03-16
     
Update from 2022 – I cannot begin to express how pleased we are with Euromotive, We’ve had Mercedes automobiles since 1995 and DuWayne’s shop is by far the best my wife and I have ever dealt with.
Brian Morgan
2022-01-20
     
Customer service was exceptional. The location is very clean. They specialize in foreign cars. Try it I loved my experience.
Eboni Preston
2022-01-10
     
Excellent, extremely professional.
Marco Rojas
2021-12-27
     
Quality service. Fast turnaround and fair pricing.
Barry Rosenblum
2021-07-16
     
They handled my issue expeditiously. I will be returning in the future.
David Marcus
2021-04-22
     
Was very good service
Natan Vinbaytel
2021-03-05
     
Through the entire process they are very transparent and completed the repairs on time.For those who have never been to Euromotive, the shop is kept extremely clean and organized, their work is meticulous, and the staff is friendly and professional.
Dr Drink
2021-02-12
     
The techs where able to pinpoint, diagnose, and repair the problem very quickly. I wish I could give more stars than 5.
Ramon Suarez
Showing 21 to 30 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »

OUR GOOGLE, FACEBOOK & YELP RATINGS

Euromotive Performance received 5 stars out of 5 based on 27 reviews on Yelp.
Google Rating
4.9
Yelp Rating
5.0

Our Location

208 NW 1st Avenue
Hallandale Beach, FL
33009

This website uses cookies and 3rd-party tracking software to give you the best experience possible. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.

See our Privacy Policy for more information.

Give us a Call

(954) 944-2779

Monday to Friday 8:30AM–5:30PM