Our Reviews Make Us One Of The Leading European Service Center In Florida

     
Euromotive Performance is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-09-04
     
impeccable work,very professional,great customer service,they charge you the right price.I’m extremely happy .I’m going to take my BMW always there.
Manny Samanamud
2020-08-21
     
Great service as usually!!!
Mihai Gondiu
2020-08-11
     
They were so friendly and the shop looks so nice and clean. They’re fast and have amazing customer service and the best quality!
daniela martinez
2020-08-11
     
I’m a very picky guy and I like the service and staff, for me that’s all i should have to say.
Ash C
2020-06-26
     
The service was great, and the staffs are very knowledgeable.
clef franz
2020-06-08
     
Finally Euromotive was running a promo of 15% off on service and saved almost $150 more. Thanks again Dwayne, Kristina and staff!!!!
Simon Romero
2020-05-30
     
Great shop, amazing team, very professional and their products are top quality.
Michael Serrano
2020-05-19
     
I’ve been going to Euromotive for a while now and everything here is great.
Chin
2020-04-24
     
I feel very fortunate to have found EuroMotivePerformance as the tuning shop in Miami area that cares about their clients, and the investment that they put into their vehicles, both emotionally and financially.
Robert Dunn
2020-03-19
     
I’m so happy I found this garage. I would not trust my car with anyone else now!
Victoria Edge
Showing 21 to 30 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »

OUR GOOGLE, FACEBOOK & YELP RATINGS

Euromotive Performance received 5 stars out of 5 based on 27 reviews on Yelp.
Google Rating
4.9
Yelp Rating
5.0

Give us a Call

(954) 944-2779

Monday to Friday 8:30AM–5:30PM

Our Location

208 NW 1st Avenue
Hallandale Beach, FL 33009