Our Reviews Make Us One Of The Leading European Service Center In Florida

     
Euromotive Performance is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-07-16
     
They handled my issue expeditiously. I will be returning in the future.
David Marcus
2021-05-22
     
The best😆😆😆😆😆
Peter Salado
2021-04-23
     
Awesome work and follow up.Great customer service.Good job Duwayne. Impressive!!!!
Albert Paolucci
2021-04-23
     
Finally Euromotive was running a promo of 15% off on service and saved almost $150 more. Thanks again Dwayne, Kristina and staff!!!! 🚙☑👍🏆
Simon Romero
2021-04-23
     
From the very beginning, Duwayne made himself readily available to answer any questions I had and made me feel reassured with my decision to give them a chance.
Brian Peralta
2021-04-23
     
I just picked up my mercedes GLK from their shop and I’m absolutely pleased with the experience.
joaquim martínez
2021-03-31
     
Great service, good communications on the phone and in person. Going back here instead of Audi dealer for maintenance from now on.
Andrew Page
2021-03-19
     
This is a great shop, the staff is extremely friendly, professional, honest and you can tell as soon as you enter the doors they truly care about and take pride what they do.
Avery Harebin
2021-02-06
     
If you’re looking for a top rated shop that cares about doing things right, with an owner that takes pride in his business and reputation, is straight forward and has a loyal following because of customer satisfaction, THEN LOOK NO FURTHER, Euromotive Performance is your place.
Cedric Alexander
2020-12-14
     
Very knowledgeable. Quick and reliable service
Walter Ruf
Showing 11 to 20 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »

OUR GOOGLE, FACEBOOK & YELP RATINGS

Euromotive Performance received 5 stars out of 5 based on 27 reviews on Yelp.
Google Rating
4.9
Yelp Rating
5.0

Give us a Call

(954) 944-2779

Monday to Friday 8:30AM–5:30PM

Our Location

208 NW 1st Avenue
Hallandale Beach, FL 33009