Our Reviews Make Us One Of The Leading European Service Center In Florida

     
Euromotive Performance is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-07-16
     
They handled my issue expeditiously. I will be returning in the future.
David Marcus
2021-04-22
     
Was very good service
Natan Vinbaytel
2021-03-05
     
Through the entire process they are very transparent and completed the repairs on time.For those who have never been to Euromotive, the shop is kept extremely clean and organized, their work is meticulous, and the staff is friendly and professional.
Dr Drink
2021-01-11
     
The techs where able to pinpoint, diagnose, and repair the problem very quickly. I wish I could give more stars than 5.
Ramon Suarez
2020-12-14
     
Very knowledgeable. Quick and reliable service
Walter Ruf
2020-11-30
     
The price was $400 less than what the BMW dealership quoted me for the same service.
Jillian Connon
2020-11-30
     
Excellent and fast service!
Orlando Cueter
2020-10-19
     
Very professional place of business .owner has patience and will guide you in the direction that is best for your car without jeopardizing it’s integrity..
Ari Mutchnik
2020-09-04
     
impeccable work,very professional,great customer service,they charge you the right price.I’m extremely happy .I’m going to take my BMW always there.
Manny Samanamud
2020-08-21
     
Great service as usually!!!
Mihai Gondiu
Showing 11 to 20 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »

OUR GOOGLE, FACEBOOK & YELP RATINGS

Euromotive Performance received 5 stars out of 5 based on 27 reviews on Yelp.
Google Rating
4.9
Yelp Rating
5.0

Give us a Call

(954) 944-2779

Monday to Friday 8:30AM–5:30PM

Our Location

208 NW 1st Avenue
Hallandale Beach, FL 33009